Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Rachael Bashford-Rogers

Group leader/PI

Shoumo Bhattacharya

British Heart Foundation Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Thomas Bowden

Associate Professor

Keith Channon

Field Marshal Earl Alexander Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

David Church


Ben Davies

Dr, Transgenic Core Head

Lucy Davison

Calliope Dendrou

Dr, Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Robert Gilbert

Professor of Biophysics

Catherine Green

Catherine Green

Jonathan Grimes

Associate Professor

Anjali Gupta Hinch

E. Yvonne Jones

Professor of Protein Crystallography

Julian Knight

Professor of Genomic Medicine

Dominic Kwiatkowski

Professor of Tropical Paediatrics

Simon Leedham


Alex Mentzer

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer

Ira Milosevic

Simon Myers

Professor of Mathematical Genomics

Stefan Neubauer

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Chris O'Callaghan

Professor of Medicine, Honorary Consultant Physician and Nephrologist, Fellow ...

Ray Owens

Professor of Molecular

Pier Francesco Palamara

Associate Professor of Statistical and Population Genetics

Gavin Screaton

Head of Medical Sciences Division

Christian Siebold

Professor of Structural Biology

David Stuart

Professor of Structural Biology

Jenny Taylor

Associate Professor

John Todd

Professor of Precision Medicine

Ellie Tzima

Professor of Cardiovascular Biology

Hugh Watkins

Radcliffe Professor of Medicine and Head of Department

Nicola Whiffin

Group Leader / Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Linda Wicker

DIL Co-Director

Peijun Zhang

Professor of Structural Biology and WELLCOME TRUST INVESTIGATOR