Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

Please notify reception@well.ox.ac.uk of any change.

 

Surname Title First Name Job Title Location Extension Group Email Address
Casadei Prof Barbara Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine Division Cardiovsacular Medicine 34660 Cardiovascular Medicine barbara.casadei@cardiov.ox.ac.uk
Berry Ms Eunice PA to Prof Casadei Division Cardiovascular Medicine 34664 Cardiovascular Medicine eunice.berry@cardiov.ox.ac.uk
Conlon Prof Chris Interim Head of NDM 20.07 87990 NDM chris.conlon@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Smith Ms Kathryn PA to Prof Conlon 20.09 87990 NDM kathryn.smith@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Donnelly Prof Peter Centre Director & Professor of Statistical Science 10/03 87677 Statistical Genetics peter.donnelly@well.ox.ac.uk
Distin-Harvey Ms Kate PA to Prof Donnelly 10/05 87725 Statistical Genetics - Donnelly directorpa@well.ox.ac.uk
Aricescu Dr Radu MRC Senior Research Fellow 00/112 87564 STRUBI radu@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Bhattacharya Prof Shoumo BHF Chair of Cardiovascular Medicine 10/049 87771 / 87746 Cardiovascular Medicine shoumo.bhattacharya@well.ox.ac.uk
Clancy Dr Charlotte PA to Prof Bhattacharya 10/006 87873 Cardiovascular Medicine pa.bhattacharya@well.ox.ac.uk
Bowden Dr Thomas MRC Career Development Fellow OPIC 87802 STRUBI tom@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Buck Dr David Head of High Throughput Genomics 10/007 87575 Genomic Services David.Buck@well.ox.ac.uk
Channon Field Marshall Earl Alexander  Prof Keith Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine 10/011 87581 Cardiovascular Medicine keith.channon@well.ox.ac.uk
Stafford Mrs Dianne Academic PA to Prof Channon RDM 572783 Cardiovascular Medicine  
Chapman Dr Ross CRUK Career Development Fellow 10/052 87839 Chromatin and Genome Integrity ross.chapman@well.ox.ac.uk
Choudhury Prof Robin Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine 10/075 87616 Cardiovascular Medicine robin.choudhury@well.ox.ac.uk
Cornall Prof Richard Professor of Immunology, Vice-Dean of Medicine, Deputy Head of the Medical Science Division HWBMP 20/052 87790 CCMP richard.cornall@ndm.ox.ac.uk
PA to Richard Cornall, Darren Nash, Robert Gilbert Link 20.09 87986 NDM Strategic    
Davies Dr Ben Transgenic Core Head 10/052 87836 Transgenics (BMS) ben.davies@well.ox.ac.uk
Farrall Prof Martin University Lecturer in Cardiovascular Genetics 10/039 87601 Cardiovascular Medicine martin.farrall@well.ox.ac.uk
Gilbert Prof Robert Professor of Biophysics, Director of Graduate Studies, NDM 00/123 87535 STRUBI robert.gilbert@well.ox.ac.uk
Gloyn Prof Anna Professor of Molecular Genetics and Metabolism OCDEM 857219 Genetics of Type 2 Diabetes and Glycaemic Traits anna.gloyn@well.ox.ac.uk
Costa Massimo PA to Prof Gloyn and Prof McCarthy OCDEM 857298 massimo.costa@ocdem.ox.ac.uk
Green Dr Catherine Head of Chromosome Dynamics & NDM Scientific Leadership Fellow 00/066 87719 Chromosome Dynamics catherine.green@well.ox.ac.uk
Grimes Dr Jonathan NDM Senior Research Fellow 00/116 87561 STRUBI jonathan.grimes@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Grunewald Prof Kay Professor of Structural Cell Biology 87817 STRUBI kay@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Martin Ms Eleanor Executive Assistant to Heads of STRUBI 00/118 87546 STRUBI eleanor.martin@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Hill Prof Adrian Professor of Human Genetics ORCRB 617610 Inflammation & Immunity adrian.hill@well.ox.ac.uk
Soederberg Ms Lisbeth PA to Prof Hill ORCRB 617611 Inflammation & Immunity hillpa@well.ox.ac.uk
Holmes Prof Chris Professor of Biostatistics 10.08 17895 Statistics - Donnelly chris.holmes@well.ox.ac.uk
Huiskonen Dr Juha Principal Investigator 1/041 87844 STRUBI juha.huiskonen@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Iqbal Dr Zam Wellcome Trust & Royal Society Sir Henry Dale Fellow 10/032 87833 Iqbal zam@well.ox.ac.uk
Jones Prof E Yvonne Joint Head of STRUBI & Professor of Protein Crystallography 00/115 87546 STRUBI yvonne@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Martin Ms Eleanor Executive Assistant to Heads of STRUBI 00/118 87546 STRUBI eleanor.martin@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Knight Dr Samantha University Research Lecturer 00/044 87511 / 87523 Psychiatric Genetics sam.knight@well.ox.ac.uk
Knight Prof Julian Professor of Genomic Medicine 00/039 87651 / 87531 Inflammation & Immunity julian.knight@well.ox.ac.uk
Kwiatkowski Prof Dominic Professor of Tropical Paediatrics 00/041 87654 Inflammation & Immunity dominic.kwiatkowski@well.ox.ac.uk
Nathwani Claire PA to Prof Kwiatkowski 00/037 87529 Kwiatkowski claire@well.ox.ac.uk
Leedham Dr Simon Cancer Research UK Clinical Scientist Fellow 10/009 87661/87624 Simon Leedham simon.leedham@cancer.org.uk
Lindgren Dr Cecilia Group Leader 10/037 87627 (07825855695) BDI celi@well.ox.ac.uk
Lunter Dr Gerton NDM Scientific Leadership Fellow 10/032 87833 Lunter gerton.lunter@well.ox.ac.uk
Marchini Prof Jonathan Professor in Statistical Genomics 10.08 17895 Statistics - Marchini marchini@stats.ox.ac.uk
McCarthy Prof Mark Robert Turner Professor of Diabetic Medicine HWBGM - 10/39/OCDEM 07825 344066 Diabetes mark.mccarthy@drl.ox.ac.uk
Costa Massimo PA to Prof McCarthy OCDEM 857298 Diabetes massimo.costa@ocdem.ox.ac.uk
McVean Prof Gilean Professor of Statistical Genetics and Acting Director of the Big Data Institute 00/043 87534 McVean/Statistical Genetics mcvean@stats.ox.ac.uk
Jones Ms Emma PA to Prof McVean 10/05 87506 McVean/Statistical Genetics emma.jones@well.ox.ac.uk
Neubauer Prof Simon Professor in Mathematical Genomics 10.08 17890 Statistics - Donnelly myers@stats.ox.ac.uk
Neubauer Prof Stefan Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine 10/040 87603 Cardiovascular Medicine stefan.neubauer@well.ox.ac.uk
O'Callaghan Prof Chris Principal Investigator HWBMP 20/002 87789 CCMP chris.ocallaghan@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Owens Prof Ray Professor of Molecular Biology OPPF 87748 STRUBI ray@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Padilla-Parra Dr Sergi Head of Cellular Imaging & NDM Scientific Leadership Fellow 00/010 87729 Cellular Imaging sergi.padilla@well.ox.ac.uk
Pugh Prof Chris Professor of Renal Medicine HWBMP 10/035 87786 CCMP chris.pugh@well.ox.ac.uk
Simms Ms Jane PA to Prof Pugh HWBMP 10/004 87781 CCMP jane.simms@well.ox.ac.uk
Schneider Dr Jurgen BHF Senior Basic Science Research Fellow BMRU 87762 / 87764 Cardiovascular Medicine jurgen.schneider@cardiov.ox.ac.uk
Siebold Dr Christian CRUK Senior Research Fellow 00/124 87564 STRUBI christian@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Spencer Dr Chris WT Career Development Fellow 00/06200/062 87722 or 617886 Statistical Genetics spencer@well.ox.ac.uk
Stuart Prof David MRC Professor of Structural Biology 00/120 87546 STRUBI dave@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Krupa Ms Agata PA to Prof Stuart 00/118 87547 STRUBI agata.krupa@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Taylor Assoc Prof Jenny Programme Director -BRC Genetics Theme 10/048 87633 BRC Genetics Theme jenny.taylor@well.ox.ac.uk
Seymour Donna PA to Dr Taylor 10/048 87631 BRC Genetics Theme brcpa@well.ox.ac.uk
Tomlinson Prof Ian Professor of Molecular and Population Genetics 00/043 87870 Molecular and Population Genetics iant@well.ox.ac.uk
Tzima Prof Ellie Wellcome Trust Senior Fellow

10/048 &

Lab 4 10/130

87558 & Lab 87717 CV Med ellie@well.ox.ac.uk
Watkins Prof Hugh Radcliffe Professor of Medicine 10/014 87584 Cardiovascular Medicine hugh.watkins@well.ox.ac.uk
Ferguson Jeanette Ferguson PA to Prof Hugh Watkins 234657 Cardiovascular Medicine jeanette.ferguson@rdm.ox.ac.uk
Yau Mr Christopher NDM Scientific Leadership Fellow 00/042 Yau Group cyau@well.ox.ac.uk
Zeev-Ben-Mordehai Dr Tzviya Wellcome Trust and Royal Society Sir Henry Dale Fellow 87815 STRUBI tzviya@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Zondervan Prof Krina Professor of Reproductive & Genomic Epidemiology 10/037 87627 GGEU krinaz@well.ox.ac.uk