Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Please notify reception@well.ox.ac.uk of any change.

 

Surname Title First Name Job Title Location Extension Group Email Address
Casadei Prof Barbara Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine Division Cardiovsacular Medicine 34660 Cardiovascular Medicine barbara.casadei@cardiov.ox.ac.uk
Berry Ms Eunice PA to Prof Casadei Division Cardiovascular Medicine 34664 Cardiovascular Medicine eunice.berry@cardiov.ox.ac.uk
Conlon Prof Chris Professor of Infectious Diseases 20.07 87990 NDM chris.conlon@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Smith Ms Kathryn PA to Prof Conlon 20.09 87990 NDM kathryn.smith@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Bhattacharya Prof Shoumo BHF Chair of Cardiovascular Medicine 10/049 87771 / 87746 Cardiovascular Medicine shoumo.bhattacharya@well.ox.ac.uk
Clancy Dr Charlotte PA to Prof Bhattacharya 10/006 87873 Cardiovascular Medicine pa.bhattacharya@well.ox.ac.uk
Bowden Dr Thomas MRC Career Development Fellow OPIC 87802 STRUBI tom@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Buck Dr David Head of High Throughput Genomics 10/007 87575 Genomic Services David.Buck@well.ox.ac.uk
Channon Field Marshall Earl Alexander  Prof Keith Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine 10/011 87581 Cardiovascular Medicine keith.channon@well.ox.ac.uk
Stafford Mrs Dianne Academic PA to Prof Channon RDM 572783 Cardiovascular Medicine  
Choudhury Prof Robin Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine 10/075 87616 Cardiovascular Medicine robin.choudhury@well.ox.ac.uk
Cornall Prof Richard

Professor of Immunology and Nuffield Professor of Clinical Medicine and Head of Department

HWBMP 20/052 87990 CCMP richard.cornall@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Smith Kathryn PA to Richard Cornall Link 20.09 87990 NDM Strategic Kathryn.smith@ndm.ox.ac.uk   
Davies Dr Ben Transgenic Core Head 10/052 87836 Transgenics (BMS) ben.davies@well.ox.ac.uk
Gilbert Prof Robert Professor of Biophysics, Director of Graduate Studies, NDM 00/123 87535 STRUBI robert.gilbert@well.ox.ac.uk
Green Dr Catherine Head of Chromosome Dynamics & NDM Scientific Leadership Fellow 00/066 87719 Chromosome Dynamics catherine.green@well.ox.ac.uk
Grimes Dr Jonathan NDM Senior Research Fellow 00/116 87561 STRUBI jonathan.grimes@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Jones Prof E Yvonne Joint Head of STRUBI & Professor of Protein Crystallography 00/115 87546 STRUBI yvonne@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Krupa Agata PA for Prof Jones 00.118 87547 STRUBI agata.krupa@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Knight Prof Julian Professor of Genomic Medicine 00/039 87651 / 87531 Inflammation & Immunity julian.knight@well.ox.ac.uk
Kwiatkowski Prof Dominic Professor of Tropical Paediatrics 00/041 87654 Inflammation & Immunity dominic.kwiatkowski@well.ox.ac.uk
Nathwani Claire PA to Prof Kwiatkowski 00/037 87529 Kwiatkowski claire@well.ox.ac.uk
Leedham Dr Simon Cancer Research UK Clinical Scientist Fellow 10/009 87661/87624 Simon Leedham simon.leedham@cancer.org.uk
Lindgren Dr Cecilia Group Leader 10/037 87627 (07825855695) BDI celi@well.ox.ac.uk
Neubauer Prof Stefan Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine 10/040 87603 Cardiovascular Medicine stefan.neubauer@well.ox.ac.uk
O'Callaghan Prof Chris Principal Investigator HWBMP 20/002 87789 CCMP chris.ocallaghan@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Owens Prof Ray Professor of Molecular Biology OPPF 87748 STRUBI ray@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Simms Ms Jane PA to Prof Pugh HWBMP 10/004 87781 CCMP jane.simms@well.ox.ac.uk
Schneider Dr Jurgen BHF Senior Basic Science Research Fellow BMRU 87762 / 87764 Cardiovascular Medicine jurgen.schneider@cardiov.ox.ac.uk
Siebold Dr Christian CRUK Senior Research Fellow 00/124 87564 STRUBI christian@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Stuart Prof David MRC Professor of Structural Biology 00/120 87546 STRUBI dave@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Claire Morris PA to Prof Stuart 00/118 87546 STRUBI stuart-pa@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Taylor Assoc Prof Jenny Programme Director -BRC Genetics Theme 10/048 87633 BRC Genetics Theme jenny.taylor@well.ox.ac.uk
Seymour Donna PA to Dr Taylor 10/048 87631 BRC Genetics Theme brcpa@well.ox.ac.uk
Tzima Prof Ellie Wellcome Trust Senior Fellow

10/048 &

Lab 4 10/130

87558 & Lab 87717 CV Med ellie@well.ox.ac.uk
Watkins Prof Hugh Radcliffe Professor of Medicine 10/014 87584 Cardiovascular Medicine hugh.watkins@well.ox.ac.uk
Ferguson Jeanette Ferguson PA to Prof Hugh Watkins 234657 Cardiovascular Medicine jeanette.ferguson@rdm.ox.ac.uk
Zondervan Prof Krina Professor of Reproductive & Genomic Epidemiology 10/037 87627 GGEU krinaz@well.ox.ac.uk