New professors for WTCHG

Professor Julian Knight

A number of Centre members have received recognition from the University through the award of new professorial titles.

The title of Professor has been awarded to Julian Knight and Ray Owens.

The title of Associate Professor has been awarded to Radu Aricescu, Robert Gilbert, Jonathan Grimes, Cecilia Lindgren, Gerton Lunter, Erika Mancini, Christian Siebold, and Krina Zondervan.

‘Sincere congratulations to all on this well-deserved recognition’, said Centre director Peter Donnelly.